Markets and Fairs

You can find my work displayed and available to purchase on my stall at the following events.



​Sunday 13th August - Northern Quarter Makers Market
Saturday 19th August - Spinningfields Makers Market
Sunday 20th August - Spinningfiels Makers Market
Saturday 26th August - Lowry Outlet Makers Market
Sunday 27th August - Lowry Outlet Makers Market
Monday 28th August - Lowry Outlet Makers Market
Sunday 3rd September - Middleton Craft and Food Market
Sunday 10th September - Northern Quarter Makers Market
​Saturday 16th September - Spinningfields Makers Market
Sunday 17th September - Spinningfields Makers Market
Saturday 23rd September - Lowry Outlet Makers Market
Sunday 24th September - Lowry Outlet Makers Market
Sunday 1st October - Middleton Craft and Food Market
Sunday 8th October - Northern Quarter Makers Market
​Saturday 21st October - Spinningfields Makers Market
Sunday 22nd October - Spinningfields Makers Market
Saturday 28th October - Lowry Outlet Makers Market
​Sunday 29th October - Lowry Outlet Makers Market


Spinningfields Christmas Markets 2017


Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Thursday 30th November

Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December
Thursday 7th December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December